What our clients say about us

ALREADY A CLIENT? LEAVE A REVIEW FOR US ON FACEBOOK OR GOOGLE: WINNIPEG KENORA

Your feedback drives us forward. If you have a suggestion, complaint, or other feedback, please reach out to us at questions@lctaylor.com.

 

  • John Janzen AvatarJohn Janzen

    When I went through extremely difficult post-divorce financial issues, LC Taylor was nothing short of excellent in helping me through them. After receiving rude and dismissive treatment from one of their large competitors, LC Taylor proved to provide service and help that was exactly the opposite - and this was sustained over a period of years. Specifically, I would single out Jayne, Ashley, and LC himself as people who simply went above and beyond. I couldn't provide a higher recommendation. These people will do everything they can to help you through your most difficult time, and they know their stuff. - 2/24/2021 

    brad esslinger Avatarbrad esslinger

    Making the decision to contact L C Taylor for help was made so much easier because of the help provided by the professional and courteous staff I encountered there. I have had some serious health setbacks (major cardiac issues) in recent months. Fortunately, I have had the assistance of senior associate Kate Frost. She has been a godsend to me, providing much needed guidance and tremendous care and compassion to me to aid in sorting out my situation.

    I would highly recommend L C Taylor and cannot say enough about the incredible service I received from Kate. Clearly this company values the clients they serve and do so in a way that allows you to maintain your dignity. Thank you so much to all, particularly Kate Frost. - 12/07/2020 

    Usman Malik AvatarUsman Malik

    "Taylor" has been extremely helpful and responsive to me and my wife over the years whenever we had any questions or concerns. Amazing team there at LCTaylor. - 11/19/2020 

    Debra Buzan AvatarDebra Buzan

    I am very happy with excellent service that LC Taylor is providing me. I wished that I had asked for help sooner! They have always treated me with respect and kindness ... giving me hope in what I thought was a hopeless situation. Another big thank you to a caring member of your frontline staff....Helen ...always greeting me with a warm and friendly smile! This has been a very trying year for me personally and I appreciate her sincerity very much when I come into the office to make my monthly payments. - 9/29/2020 

  • Courtney Fenn AvatarCourtney Fenn

    absolutely amazing! Yelena has been helping me out, and even after my discharge she has still been there for me! I have run into problems with a few creditors after the fact and she has been there every step of the way. they are truly incredible and I would recommend them to anyone who needs them! - 7/27/2020 

    Lynda P. AvatarLynda P.

    positive review  Absolutely trustworthy firm. Very caring and helpful I cant recommend them enough. - 2/06/2020 

    C S AvatarC S

    Bankruptcy is complicated to say the least.... But sometimes it's by far the best option. Initially a lot of confusion as to the process and legalities.... Ultimately everything was resolved and I am happy with the results. Thank you LC Taylor for the help. - 1/21/2020 

    Peg H. AvatarPeg H.

    positive review  My advisor Cassie was so empathetic to my situation. she gave me sound advice with options I can live with. I can't thank her enough. I highly recommend this company. - 12/09/2019 

  • Phareke F. AvatarPhareke F.

    I went to LC Taylor licenced insolvency trustees in Winnipeg MB for assistance in dealing with the circumstances that has lead me to having to take the option of bankruptcy. After an extensive interview, a second trustee entered the room to approve my application (so I thought) and she took one look at me and denied my request to claim bankruptcy by saying SHE DOESN'T BELIEVE I WILL BE ABLE TO MAKE THE $150.00 PER MONTH PAYMENTS required to claim. What? Are you serious? I have a job you know. NOT ONLY THAT, the payments are for 9 months, so, I asked, what if I pay all 9 months upfront so there is no worry of me making the payments...??? They stopped returning my calls. SO. THOUGHTS???
    ================================== - 7/08/2018 

    John O. AvatarJohn O.

    positive review  They made my options very clear and simple. - 6/30/2018 

     Avatar

    Ferdi, Winnipeg I met with Mr. Taylor together with my client, the owner of a small rural manufacturing business. The business was in financially dire straits and the owner wanted to dissolve the company. Mr. Taylor pointed out several options to save the company and talked my client out of dissolving the company. We implemented some of Mr. Taylor’s advice and the company turned around and is doing reasonably well and improving steadily. The employment and livelihood of 20 employees were saved! - 1/01/1970 

     Avatar

    CS, Winnipeg Bankruptcy is complicated, to say the least… But sometimes it’s by far the best option. Initially (I had) a lot of confusion as to the process and legalities. Ultimately everything was resolved and I am happy with the results. Thank you, LCTaylor, for the help. - 1/01/1970 

  •  Avatar

    Charmaine, Winnipeg Cassie is such a God-sent angel, a light at the end of the tunnel. She just made me see all sides of the issue within a one-hour appointment. I should have gone to her earlier but I guess certain things happen for a reason. Cassie does not even rush me. She really took her time very well to ensure that I am fully informed of all the options. I will highly recommend her! - 1/01/1970 

     Avatar

    Mil, Winnipeg Very polite staff, explained everything I needed to know. I went into this experience thinking it’s the end of the world if I go through with it, but the way they explain it actually makes you feel better about yourself and about things you need to change in the future. They make you see that there really is a way out. - 1/01/1970 

ALREADY A CLIENT? LEAVE A REVIEW FOR US ON GOOGLE

Contact Us

Start getting out of debt today.

OR